Neurotic Cat Is Very Naughty

While I was enjoying my mid morning snooze Neurotic Cat crept in made a huge mess then ran away …

Look what she did ..cat litter every where !!

Look what she did … cat litter every where !!

It wasn't me .. I just can't get my breath ..why would she do this ??

It wasn’t me .. I just can’t get my breath ..why would she do this ??

She even had the nerve to spread the shredded bag around me to set me up !!

She even had the nerve to spread the shredded bag around me to set me up !!

I'll help you

Don’t worry Mrs P I’ll help you clean it up

Ruddy cat

12 thoughts on “Neurotic Cat Is Very Naughty

  1. BWAHAHAHAHA! I have lost counts of how many times your blog / comments have made me laugh out loud…look at his little white schnozzle XD

    Like

    • I knew Neurotic Cat was trouble the first time I met her …she growled & I got the blame … let me tell you she will be sitting up that tree until I’m good and ready to let her down LOL

      Liked by 1 person

    • I think Mrs P saw right through Neurotic Cats prank – after all it couldn’t have been me
      A) There is photographic evidence of me asleep surrounded by HER mess
      B) I did try to help Mrs P clean it up
      C) Why would I do such a thing it’s not like it was food or anything

      Like

      • Sounds like a ‘Cat conspiracy’ …I bet Neurotic thinks you are hogging all the attention of late, seems like she thought she could pin this on you, draping evidence around you might gain you more….of the wrong type. I say, don’t sink to her level, just carry on being as good as gold! 🙂

        Like

      • She is setting me up again Mrs T – she fetched a dead mouse home and was throwing it in my general direction, she wants to get me into trouble again !!!

        Like

  2. Pingback: Hold On A Minute | A Rottweiler at The Cottage On The Green

Leave a Reply

