Boys Together

I get to spend way too much quite a lot of time with Mrs P, but not this week, Beloved has been chilling with me this week, we’ve had long walks in the countryside, he took me dog training …where I was VERY good !!! Then this morning he said lets head into town

I'm up for going out with Beloved so I threw my self into the car with abandon

I’m up for going out with Beloved so I threw my self into the car with abandon

Mrs P waved us off then out of the corner of my eye I saw THE CAT

cat laughing at Oscar
NOoooooooooooooooo my boy bits gone for ever !!!!!!!

I swear if I come back from the V.E.T.S. wearing the lampshade of shame I’ll never speak to the pair of them ever again

14 thoughts on “Boys Together

  1. Hey Buddy! Ray here! I notice in your car pic that you are not restrained. This means that you could seriously distract the driver and, if you were unfortunate enough to get into any sort of accident, you could easily become a “missile” and not only seriously hurt yourself, but anybody you hit! You may wish to talk to your Mom about it. Woof! Ray.

    Like

  2. Pingback: I’m Home | A Rottweiler at The Cottage On The Green

Leave a Reply

