Camping

Mrs P is having some sort of major cleaning fest this morning so I’ve decided to go off on my own into the great outdoors camping

I just have to make my bed a little more comfy

I just have to make my bed a little more comfy

I've taken s a tin of food with me, you know just in case I get hungry

I’ve taken s a tin of food with me, you know just in case I get hungry

I decided as I'm only 8 months old not to wander off too far so I'm keeping one paw on the back door cill to feel safe

I decided as I’m only 8 months old not to wander off too far so I’m keeping one paw on the back door cill to feel safe

Happy camping everyone

9 thoughts on “Camping

    • It turns out you don’t have to go far from the back door to have lots of fun….I forgot the can opener though & had to pop back inside for my lunch 🙂

      Like

  1. LOL…for a minute I thought you had been evicted!! I think going outdoors very wise if Mrs. P was on a cleaning splurge….I remember the pictures she posted last time she had one ;-D I must say you have grown into a very handsome and sensible young dog 😉

    Like

    • Things must have got pretty bad, at one point I went indoors & Mrs P had her head in the oven, fearing she wasn’t just cleaning it, I licked her arm, she squealed, hit her head, and muttered something …I think it was in French …strange woman

      Liked by 1 person

      • Poor Dear, You know she is of that kind of an age where you have to keep an eye on her – this great weather of late has obviously powered up her batteries for a late Spring clean – still it’s good to know she still practices her French vocab!!! 😉

        Like

  2. Pingback: Camping | A Rottweiler at The Cottage On The Green | Thorshammare

Leave a Reply

