Could I Have Your Thoughts Please

Mrs P has bought me a new collar ….

new collar 7 months old
I just think I look like I’ve been given an  ‘Anti-social Behaviour Order’ and been electronically tagged

P.S if you noticed the missing piece of skirting board just inside the back door (bottom left hand corner or the photo) yes it was me…..it was a good idea at the time .. I didn’t chew it or anything I just took it off and presented it to Mrs P as a show of my affection ….she didn’t find it funny

7 thoughts on “Could I Have Your Thoughts Please

  1. Pingback: Could I Have Your Thoughts Please | A Rottweiler at The Cottage On The Green | Thorshammare

Leave a Reply

