Busy Wasp

My it’s been a super busy week, firstly I had a go at cocking my leg ….tricky business so I’m leaving that one for a while before I try again,  then to my major astonishment my …now how do I phrase this delicately so as not to offend ….I think this may cover it …my ‘plums’  have dropped !!!

OMGoodness my face when I realised have full boy bits !!!!!

My OMGoodness my face when I realised have full boy bits !!!!! Mrs P said don’t get too attached to them the v.e.t. will be claiming them before too long, not sure where she is going with that one !!

Now I have testosterone flowing freely, I seem to have lost all ability to think/function/behave

Mrs P said there must be a wasp flying around in my brain & I'm too busy trying to keep track of it that I 'forget' what it is I'm suppose to be doing

Mrs P said there must be a wasp flying around in my brain & I’m too busy trying to keep track of it that I ‘forget’ what it is I’m suppose to be doing,

On the plus side my dancing is coming on a treat, I’ve learnt a few steps, and Mrs P said there is a fun dog show in a month or so at the public house next door that I can enter … if I can stop listening to the wasp of more than 5 minuets

8 thoughts on “Busy Wasp

  1. You do seem to be having a week of firsts!!! So pleased the dance routine is coming along nicely – but such a shame you are to lose your new additions quite soon 😦 !! I’m sure the ‘wasp’ is only a temporary distraction … I bet you will be the shining star of the dog show 😉

    Like

    • Dear Mrs T
      The wasp buzzing around does tend to be quite loud which is why I couldn’t concentrate on cocking my leg …. that and the fact there was a little breeze and I was in fear of falling over and looking like a right doofus.
      Me laying in the street chewing on a mummified frog, eating copious amounts of horse poo and trying to climb through a hedge within sight of all and sundry in the village are ALL the wasps fault I swear 🙂
      Mrs P has said if the wasp doesn’t move out soon she will ‘take care’ of my plums herself !!!!!!
      It’s a hard life being 6.5 months old and taking on the role of the village sole dance talent, I bet Fred Astaire didn’t have it this hard, mind you I bet he didn’t have to enter dog contests to get noticed either LOL

      Liked by 1 person

      • Poor You!!!! This testosterone induced ‘wasp’ does seem to be causing you a lot of bother, I must say! If you were human, I’d say you have just moved from the terrible ‘2’ stage of life into the traumatic age of ‘3’ years old! Your little body (not so much anymore…LOL ) and a giant surge of hormones coupled with Fred Astaire dance moves, does Mrs. P not realise how hard you are trying ??? Do keep a special eye out for Mrs P sharpening her kitchen scissors though…just in case…..she has an inkling to add prunes and custard to the weekly menu 😉

        Like

Leave a Reply

