What A Good Boy Am I

I’m oh so proud of myself …which in itself is nothing new, but I really have reason this time to be strutting my stuff,

Last night at dog training I excelled myself and have been  awarded my puppy foundation certificate

Last night at dog training I excelled myself and have been awarded my puppy foundation certificate, although in all fairness all the puppies were presented with their awards, but hey … mine is extra special right ??

This now means I move up to the Bronze Level in the  Kennel Club good citizen training scheme how cool is that !!!

‘Dog Training Lady’ was sooo impressed she gave me a huge kiss….which involved a little more tongue than I’m use to if I’m honest

Oh and I was also presented with a super new toy

Oh and I was also presented with a super new toy from Lincs Dog Training, so here I am doing my proud graduation pose 🙂  … I’m trying my come hither look for Valentines Day …which just made me look boz eyed LOL

 

7 thoughts on “What A Good Boy Am I

  1. Very Cool! And, well done on graduating through to the next level already!! I must say you look very at home at being photographed – I wonder what keeps you so transfixed in pose??? – Maybe, it’s Mrs. P practising her Birdie song moves again behind the camera????LOL 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

