You Ate What !!!!

Mrs P and Beloved took me to visit First-Born over in Derbyshire, where I met up with his livestock

I'd like you to meet Nigel and Matilda Cat

I’d like you to meet Nigel and Matilda Cat, obviously they have to share the only patch of sunlight available

Nigel took himself off to the front room for 40 winks, boy can that guy snore, so much so I took myself off outside to escape the noise

To my great amazement Matilda Cat had brought First- Born a present, a half chewed disembowelled mouse YUMMY !!!!! I just had to do what any pup forced into that situation would do, and you wouldn’t believe the commotion that ensued, I was perused around the dinning room table, and finally cornered at this point I performed my Β piest de resistance and swallowed the darn thing much to every ones disgust

You will be pleased to know there were no side effects Β … well not quite

During the night A HORSE no less broke into the house and left a HUGE pile of manure on the kitchen floor where I was sleeping ...ruddy cheek

During the night A HORSE no less broke into the house and left a HUGE pile of manure on the kitchen floor where I was sleeping …

Ruddy cheek

15 thoughts on “You Ate What !!!!

Leave a Reply

