The Drop Zone Part 2

And so battle commenced for the ‘Tea Towel Trophy’ (The Drop Zone part 1 can be viewed Here)

Beloved threw himself to the floor and slid along the floorboards gathering the rug in his wake in a vain attempt to claim glory, alas all he managed to do was crash into Mrs P causing the pair of them into a heap in the doorway

Does this image from the tinternet give you a hint of the carnage ??

Does this image from the tinternet give you a hint of the carnage ??

Seizing the moment I cleared the pair of them in a single bound and took the prize for my very own, now this being a cause for celebration what could be better than 20 laps of the sofa

‘Dog Training Lady’ once said “don’t let your puppy know you want a stolen item back” Ha Ha I know this trick, they tried to ignore I had the prize, I even offered it up to them only to run off triumphantly the minuet they took the bait to try to grab the prized item.

Then something very strange happened  ….there was a hissing noise from my rear

OMG What is that noise ??

OMG What is that noise ??

Not  only did my bottom make an awesome noise, it released a noxious haze (the chemical composition of which is probably banned in at least 17 countries)  causing Mrs P and  Beloved to gag, as for the smell …. I was sooo impressed, they can keep the Tea Towel Trophy I don’t need it … I have a super power that can clear a room in 2 seconds flat, everything else now pales into insignificance

8 thoughts on “The Drop Zone Part 2

Leave a Reply

